Cookie policy: This site uses cookies to simplify and improve your usage and experience of this website. Cookies are small text files stored on the device you are using to access this website. For more information on how we use and manage cookies please take a look at our privacy and cookie policies. Your privacy is important to us and our policy is to neither share nor sell your personal information to any external organisation or party; nor to use behavioural analysis for advertising to you.

  • You are here:Home
  • Contact us

Contacts

Address

Times Higher Education
TES Global Limited
26 Red Lion Square
London
WC1R 4HQ
United Kingdom



Help

Editorial

  • John Gill

    John Gill

    Editor

    Email: john.gill@tesglobal.com

  • Phil Baty

    Phil Baty

    Editor at large and rankings editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3298

    Email: phil.baty@tesglobal.com

  • David Suter

    Assistant to the Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3077

    Email: david.suter@tesglobal.com

  • Ingrid Curl

    Ingrid Curl

    Chief sub-editor and associate editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3479

    Email: ingrid.curl@tesglobal.com

  • Rebecca Attwood

    Rebecca Attwood

    Features editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3324

    Email: rebecca.attwood@tesglobal.com

  • Simon Baker

    Simon Baker

    News editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3293

    Email: simon.baker@tesglobal.com

  • John Morgan

    John Morgan

    Deputy news editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3213

    Email: john.morgan@tesglobal.com

  • John Elmes

    John Elmes

    Editorial assistant

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3315

    Email: john.elmes@tesglobal.com

  • Paul Jump

    Paul Jump

    Senior research reporter & deputy features editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3438

    Email: paul.jump@tesglobal.com

  • Chris Parr

    Chris Parr

    Social media reporter

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3449

    Email: chris.parr@tesglobal.com

  • David Matthews

    David Matthews

    Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3357

    Email: david.matthews@tesglobal.com

  • Jack Grove

    Jack Grove

    Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3471

    Email: jack.grove@tesglobal.com

  • Matthew Reisz

    Matthew Reisz

    Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3237

    Email: matthew.reisz@tesglobal.com

  • Holly Else

    Holly Else

    Writer

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3247

    Email: holly.else@tesglobal.com

  • Karen Shook

    Books Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3416

    Email: karen.shook@tesglobal.com

  • Tony Sablan

    Deputy Chief Sub-Editor

    Phone: +44 (0)20 3194 3327

    Email: tony.sablan@tesglobal.com

  • Alison Lawn

    Designer

    Email: alison.lawn@tesglobal.com

  • Alex Bentley

    Web editor

    Email: alex.bentley@tesglobal.com

  • Submission details

    Letters

Classified sales

Display sales

Advertising Production

Jobs